Alexander Guem

Alexander Guem

Trainer Kampfmannschaft

+43 664 80 53 55 060
alex.guem@aon.at

Özmen Rifat

Özmen Rifat

Co- Trainer Kampfmannschaft
Werner Jagschitz

Werner Jagschitz

Co-Trainer Kampfmannschaft

+43 699 10 69 19 29
werner.jagschitz@inode.at

Markus Moder

Markus Moder

Trainer 1b

+43 699 117 27 601
moder.markus@vol.at

Ulas Ücüncü

Ulas Ücüncü

Co- Trainer 1b
Alexander Türtscher

Alexander Türtscher

Tormanntrainer

+43 664 62 55 292
alexander.tuertscher@vorarlberg.at

Gerhard Ludescher

Gerhard Ludescher

Masseur
Manfred Küng

Manfred Küng

Zeugwart

Urs Mathis

Urs Mathis

Trainer SPG U18

+43 664 45 10 609
urs.mathis@a1.net

Martin Schnetzer

Martin Schnetzer

Trainer SPG U16A

+43 699 10 47 27 61

Philipp Kästli

Philipp Kästli

Trainer SPG U16A

+41 79 694 87 95
philippkaestli.stm@bluewin.ch

Fabio Brändle

Fabio Brändle

Trainer SPG U16B

+43 660 46 44 879
braendle.fabio@gmail.com

Patrick Sandholzer

Patrick Sandholzer

Co-Trainer SPG U16B

+43 664 750 20 978

Jana Sachs

Jana Sachs

Co - Trainer SPG U16B
Thomas Staudacher

Thomas Staudacher

Trainer U12

+43 660 59 79 151
thosta13@gmail.com

Nico Benzer

Nico Benzer

Co-Trainer U12

+43 664 75 08 54 35

Murat Delibas

Murat Delibas

Trainer SPG U11

+43 660 10 32 590
m.delibas@greiner-gpi.com

Rene Ritter

Rene Ritter

Trainer U10

+43 664 82 23 373
rene.ritter@gmx.at

Philip Gröbitschitzer

Philip Gröbitschitzer

Co - Trainer U10

+43 650 55 11 902

Jadranko Radovic

Jadranko Radovic

Trainer U9

+43 676 73 53 286
jadranko.radovic83@gmail.com

Gernot Glatzle

Gernot Glatzle

Trainer U8

+43 664 12 65 794
gernotglatzle@gmail.com

Mustafa Bayrak

Mustafa Bayrak

Co - Trainer U8

+43 664 12 65 794

Andreas Von Der Thannen

Andreas Von Der Thannen

Trainer U7

+43 650 88 80 488
andi_vonderthannen@hotmail.com